Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Charlotte Mason Digital Collection (CMDC): CMDC Videos

Troubleshooting and tips for searching the database

Who is Charlotte Mason? Why a Charlotte Mason Digital Collection? By Dr. Deani Neven Van Pelt, Charlotte Mason Digital Collection (CMDC) Curator (1:43 min):

What is the Story Behind the Images and how are they used today? By Marlene Power, CMDC Digitization Project Co-ordinator and Library Director, Redeemer University College (2:34 min):

Why is the Charlotte Mason Digital Collection Significant? By Dr. J. Carroll Smith, Director, Charlotte Mason Institute (1:39 min):

How is hosting the Charlotte Mason Digital Collection significant for Redeemer University College? By Dr. Christina Belcher, Chair of Education Department (29 seconds):

Importance of the Charlotte Mason Digital Collection for Curriculum Design Today, by Dr. Jennifer Spencer, Alveary Curriculum Director, Charlotte Mason Institute (1:13 min):

Conversation with Dr. Jennifer Spencer (6:23 min):

Conversation with Dr. Carroll Smith (6:22 min):

The Digitization of the Charlotte Mason Archival Collection (8:04 min):

Peter Turkstra Library,  Redeemer University , 777 Garner Road East, Ancaster, ON, L9K 1J4, Canada
Circulation Desk Telephone: 905.648.2139 ext. 4266, Email:   library@redeemer.ca