Skip to main content
LibraryHoursLibrary SearchOff-campus AccessRenew LoansRedeemerRedeemer UniversityCollege

eBooks: Introduction

Some ebooks in our collection

Ready to get started?

Click here to get started viewing EBSCO eBooks!

Welcome to Peter Turkstra Library's eBook Collection

Our Two Main eBook Collections:

Our EBSCO eBook Academic Collection contains over 145,000 book titles of multidisciplinary eBook titles, representing a broad range of academic subject matter. All titles are available with unlimited user access, and titles are added each month.

Our EBSCO eBook Religion Collection features more than 4,800 book titles from over 150 trusted publishers, covering a broad range of religious subjects including philosophy, ethics, history of religions, Christianity, Judaism, Islam, Buddhism, religious texts, and more. All titles are available with unlimited user access, and titles are added each month.

Other eBook Collections:

Our Gale Virtual Reference Library is a 15 multi-volume encyclopedia and reference source related to: film, biography, business, education, religion, history, geography, literature, medicine, and science.

Encyclopedia Britannica Online is a combination of Encyclopædia Britannica plus Merriam-Webster’s Collegiate Dictionary and Thesaurus, along with eBooks, magazines, periodicals, and many other research tools. It provides reliable sources  to consult when conducting thorough research—all from one resource.

Peter Turkstra Library,  Redeemer University , 777 Garner Road East, Ancaster, ON, L9K 1J4, Canada
Circulation Desk Telephone: 905.648.2139 ext. 4266, Email:   library@redeemer.ca