Generational Curses in the Pentateuch : an American and Maasai intercultural analysis
by
Reading While Black: African American biblical interpretation as an exercise in hope
by
Powers, Principalities, and the Spirit : biblical realism in Africa and the West
by
African Christian Presence in the West : new immigrant congregations and transnational networks in North America and Europe
by
The Africana Bible : reading Israel's Scriptures from Africa and the African diaspora
by
The Blessing of Africa: the Bible and African Christianity
by
Onesimus Our Brother : reading religion, race, and culture in Philemon
by
Re-Imagining African Christologies : conversing with the interpretations and appropriations of Jesus Christ in African Christianity
by
Mission in the Twenty-First Century: exploring the five marks of global mission
by
William Dean and the First Chinese Study Bible
by
Musing with Confucius and Paul : toward a Chinese Christian theology
by
The Spirit Moves West : Korean missionaries in America
by
The Word Among Us : contextualizing theology for mission today
by
Doorway to the World : the Mexico years : the memoirs of W. Cameron Townsend, 1934-1947
by
Scripture and Its Interpretation : a global, ecumenical introduction to the Bible
by
In Discordance with the Scriptures : American Protestant battles over translating the Bible
by
Good news for the world : 200 years of making the Bible heard : the story of Bible Society
by
Interpreting the Bible: A Handbook of Terms and Methods
by
Introduction to Biblical Interpretation
by
A Manifesto for Theological Interpretation
by
Commentary on the New Testament Use of the Old Testament
by
Introduction to Biblical Interpretation
by
1-2 Kings, 1-2 Chronicles, Ezra, Nehemiah, Esther
by
Colossians, 1-2 Thessalonians, 1-2 Timothy, Titus, Philemon
by
Exodus, Leviticus, Numbers, Deuteronomy
by
Handbook of Women Biblical Interpreters
by
Proverbs, Ecclesiastes, Song of Solomon
by
Reading Scripture with the Reformers
by
Reading the Old Testament with the Ancient Church
by
Spirit and Resistance : political theology and American Indian liberation
by
Rescuing the Gospel from the Cowboys : a Native American expression of the Jesus way
by
One Church, Many Tribes: Following Jesus the Way God Made You
by
By the Rivers of Babylon : blueprint for a church in exile
by
Coming Full Circle : constructing Native Christian theology
by
Ancient Texts for New Testament Studies
by
Handbook on the New Testament Use of the Old Testament : exegesis and interpretation
by
The Liberated Gospel: a comparison of the Gospel of Mark and Greek tragedy
by
The Library of Qumran, on the Essenes, Qumran, John the Baptist, and Jesus
by
Music in Ancient Israel/Palestine : archaeological, written, and comparative sources
by
John Marco Allegro : the maverick of the Dead Sea scrolls
by
Miracles : the credibility of the New Testament accounts
by
The Liberating Mission of Jesus: the message of the gospel of Luke
by
Readings from the Edges : the Bible and people on the move
by
Voices from the Margin: interpreting the Bible in the Third World
by
The Economics of Honor: biblical reflections on money and property
by
Feminist Interpretation of the Bible and the Hermeneutics of Liberation
by
An Introduction to the Old Testament Poetic Books
by
A History of the English Bible as Literature
by
The Liberated Gospel: a comparison of the Gospel of Mark and Greek tragedy
by
Stories with Intent : a comprehensive guide to the parables of Jesus
by
Handbook of Postmodern Biblical Interpretation
by
From Patmos to the Barrio: subverting imperial myths
by
Teaching All Nations : interrogating the Matthean Great Commission
by
The Reformation and the Right Reading of Scripture
by
Reformed Catholicity : the promise of retrieval for theology and biblical interpretation
by
Exegetical Dictionary of the New Testament v.1
by
Exegetical Dictionary of the New Testament v.2
by
Exegetical Dictionary of the New Testament v.3
by
A Greek-English Lexicon of the New Testament and Other Early Christian Literature
by
The New International Dictionary of New Testament Theology
by
The New International Dictionary of New Testament Theology v.1
by
The New International Dictionary of New Testament Theology v.2
by
Theological Dictionary of the New Testament
by
Holy Writings, Sacred Text: The Canon in Early Christianity
by
The Old Testament Canon of the New Testament Church
by
Old Testament Textual Criticism: A Pratical Introduction
by
Textual Criticism of the Hebrew Bible
by
Community, Identity, and Ideology: Social Science Approaches to the Hebrew Bible
by
The World of Ancient Israel: Sociological, Anthropological and Political Perspectives
by
Ancient Israel: The Old Testament in its Social Context
by
Missing Persons and Mistaken Identities: Women and Gender in Ancient Israel
by
