The Bloomsbury Handbook of Popular Music and Social Class
by
The Cambridge Handbook of the Global Work-Family Interface
by
The Handbook of Child Life: a guide for pediatric psychosocial care
by
The Oxford Handbook of Social Movements
by
The Oxford Handbook of Sociology, Social Theory, and Organization Studies
by
Routledge Handbook of the Sociology of Sport
by
The Sociology Student Writer's Manual and Reader's Guide
by
American Colonial Women and Their Art: a chronological encyclopedia
by
Art and Identity: visual culture, politics and religion in the Middle Ages and the Renaissance
by
Frontier Women and Their Art: a chronological encyclopedia
by
Historical Dictionary of Baroque Art and Architecture
by
Larousse encyclopedia of modern art : from 1800 to the present day
by
The Thames and Hudson Dictionary of Art and Artists
by
The Chinese Garden Flora : Introduction to Encyclopedia of Chinese Garden Flora
by
Dictionary of Stem Cells, Regenerative Medicine, and Translational Medicine
by
Encyclopedia of Science and Religion
by
The History of Science and Religion in the Western Tradition: an encyclopedia
by
Illustrated Dictionary of Parasitology in the Post-Genomic Era
by
The Kew Plant Glossary: an Illustrated Dictionary of Plant Terms
by
Popular Wildflowers of Alberta and the Canadian Rockies
by
Science, Religion and Society: an encyclopedia of history, culture, and controversy
by
The Cambridge Handbook of Consumer Psychology
by
The Cambridge Handbook of Law and Regulation of the Sharing Economy
by
A Guide to the New Language of Accounting and Finance
by
The Routledge Handbook of Strategic Communication
by
The SAGE Encyclopedia of Business Ethics and Society
by
Bretherick's Handbook of Reactive Chemical Hazards
by
Encyclopedia of Science and Religion
by
Handbook of Smart Materials in Analytical Chemistry
by
The History of Science and Religion in the Western Tradition: an encyclopedia
by
Innovative mnemonics in chemical education : a handbook for classroom lectures
by
Science, Religion and Society: an encyclopedia of history, culture, and controversy
by
Encyclopedia of Christian Education
by
The international handbook of mathematics teacher education
by
The Language of Mathematics Education: an expanded glossary of key terms and concepts in mathematics teaching and learning
by
The literacy leadership guide for elementary principals : reclaiming teacher autonomy and joy
by
The Math Teacher's Toolbox: hundreds of practical ideas to support your students
by
The Oxford Encyclopedia of Philosophy of Education
by
Project Based Learning Handbook for Elementary School
by
Project Based Learning Handbook for Middle and High School
by
Routledge Handbook of Teaching English to Young Learners.
by
The Teacher Educator's Handbook : A narrative approach to professional learning.
by
African American Literature : an encyclopedia for students
by
A Blake Dictionary : the Ideas and Symbols of William Blake
by
The C. S. Lewis Reader's Encyclopedia
by
Companion to Narnia, Revised Edition
by
The Concise Oxford Companion to Canadian Literature
by
A Dictionary of Abbreviations : with especial attention to war-time abbreviations
by
A Dictionary of Biblical Tradition in English Literature
by
Encyclopedia of Giants and Humanoids in Myth, Legend and Folklore
by
Encyclopedia of Literature in Canada
by
English Author Dictionaries (The XVIth - the XXIst Cc.)
by
Historical Dictionary of Postmodernist Literature and Theater
by
J. R. R. Tolkien Encyclopedia
by
Metaphors of Mind: an eighteenth-century dictionary
by
The Oxford Companion to English Literature
by
The Oxford Companion to Shakespeare
by
The Oxford Dictionary of Original Shakespearean Pronunciation
by
Oxford Dictionary of Word Origins
by
The Oxford Handbook of Shakespeare and Performance
by
Pronouncing Shakespeare's Words: A Guide from A to Zounds
by
Shakespeare's Books: a dictionary of Shakespeare sources
by
Shakespeare A to Z : the essential reference to his plays, his poems, his life and times, and more
by
Tolkien : the illustrated encyclopedia
by
Climate Change : an encyclopedia of science, society, and solutions
by
The Oxford Encyclopedia of Climate Change Communication
by
The Oxford Handbook of Environmental Ethics
by
The Oxford Handbook of Environmental History
by
The Routledge Handbook of Urban Ecology
by
Earth's Landscape : an encyclopedia of the world's geographic features
by
Routledge handbook of global land and resource grabbing
by
Biographical dictionary of enslaved Black people in the Maritimes
by
The Biographical Encyclopedia of Islamic Philosophy
by
A Dictionary of Abbreviations : with especial attention to war-time abbreviations
by
Encyclopedia of Giants and Humanoids in Myth, Legend and Folklore
by
Encyclopedia of Martin Luther and the Reformation
by
The Encyclopedia of Militant Islam
by
Historical Dictionary of International Intelligence
by
Historical Dictionary of Nuclear, Biological, and Chemical Warfare
by
Historical Dictionary of Reformed Churches
by
Historical Dictionary of Russian and Soviet Intelligence
by
The Oxford Encyclopedia of Islam and Women
by
U. S. Navy Codebreakers, Linguists, and Intelligence Officers Against Japan, 1910-1941: a biographical dictionary
by
Warfare and Armed Conflicts: a statistical encyclopedia of casualty and other figures, 1492-2015
by
World Clothing and Fashion : an encyclopedia of history, culture, and social influence
by
Routledge Handbook of Sport, Race and Ethnicity
by
The Routledge Handbook of Sport and Sustainable Development
by
The Language of Mathematics Education: an expanded glossary of key terms and concepts in mathematics teaching and learning
by
Origins of Mathematical Words: a comprehensive dictionary of Latin, Greek, and Arabic roots
by
Encyclopedia of Native American Music of North America
by
Mozart and His Circle : a biographical dictionary
by
The New Grove Dictionary of Musical Instruments
by
The New Grove Dictionary of Music and Musicians
by
The Oxford Handbook of Music Listening in the 19th and 20th Centuries
by
Soundtracks : an international dictionary of composers for film
by
101 Key Terms in Philosophy and Their Importance for Theology
by
Biographical Dictionary of Twentieth-Century Philosophers
by
The Biographical Encyclopedia of Islamic Philosophy
by
The Bloomsbury Encyclopedia of Philosophers in America
by
A Concise Encyclopedia of the Philosophy of Religion
by
The Oxford Encyclopedia of Philosophy of Education
by
Pocket Dictionary of Apologetics and Philosophy of Religion
by
Encyclopedia of Science and Religion
by
The History of Science and Religion in the Western Tradition: an encyclopedia
by
Multilingual Dictionary of Nuclear Reactor Physics and Engineering
by
Q Is for Quantum: an encyclopedia of particle physics
by
Science, Religion and Society: an encyclopedia of history, culture, and controversy
by
Critical Dictionary on Borders, Cross-Border Cooperation and European Integration
by
The Encyclopedia of Militant Islam
by
Historical Dictionary of International Intelligence
by
Historical Dictionary of Russian and Soviet Intelligence
by
Law, Politics, and the Judicial Process in Canada, 5th Edition
by
The American Psychiatric Association Publishing Textbook of Personality Disorders
by
Baker Encyclopedia of Psychology and Counseling
by
Becoming a Church That Cares Well for the Abused
by
The Cambridge Handbook of Consumer Psychology
by
The Corsini Encyclopedia of Psychology
by
The Corsini Encyclopedia of Psychology, 4 Volume Set
by
The Encyclopedia of Positive Psychology
by
Ethics for the Practice of Psychology in Canada, Third Edition
by
Handbook of Adolescent Digital Media Use and Mental Health
by
Handbook of Good Psychiatric Management for Adolescents with Borderline Personality Disorder
by
Handbook of Positive Psychology, Religion, and Spirituality
by
Holistic treatment in mental health : a handbook of practitioner's perspectives
by
The Oxford Handbook of Music and the Brain
by
The Palgrave Handbook of male psychology and mental health
by
Routledge Handbook of Applied Sport Psychology
by
The SAGE Encyclopedia of Children and Childhood Studies
by
101 Key Terms in Philosophy and Their Importance for Theology
by
The Baker Expository Dictionary of Biblical Words
by
The Baker Illustrated Bible Dictionary
by
The Concise Encyclopedia of Orthodox Christianity
by
A Concise Encyclopedia of the Philosophy of Religion
by
The Concise Oxford Dictionary of the Christian Church
by
Dictionary for Theological Interpretation of the Bible
by
A Dictionary of Asian Christianity
by
Dictionary of Christian Spirituality
by
Dictionary of New Testament Background
by
Dictionary of Scripture and Ethics
by
Dictionary of the Old Testament: historical books
by
Dictionary of the Old Testament: Pentateuch
by
Dictionary of the Old Testament : wisdom, poetry & writings
by
Dictionary of the Presbyterian and Reformed Tradition in America
by
Encyclopedia of Martin Luther and the Reformation
by
The Encyclopedia of Militant Islam
by
Encyclopedia of Science and Religion
by
Evangelical Dictionary of World Missions
by
The Evangelical Dictionary of World Religions
by
Historical Dictionary of Reformed Churches
by
The History of Science and Religion in the Western Tradition: an encyclopedia
by
Origins of Catholic Words: a discursive dictionary
by
The Oxford Companion to World Mythology
by
The Oxford Encyclopedia of Islam and Women
by
The Oxford Handbook of Calvin and Calvinism
by
Pocket Dictionary of Apologetics and Philosophy of Religion
by
Pocket Dictionary of Biblical Studies
by
Science, Religion and Society: an encyclopedia of history, culture, and controversy
by
Women in Scripture: a dictionary of named and unnamed women in the Hebrew Bible, the Apocryphal/Deuterocanonical books, and the New Testament
by
