Biblical & Theological Studies: Bible Dictionaries, Encylopedias, & Atlases

The Anchor Bible Dictionary by David Noel Freedman; Anchor Bible Staff

The Baker Expository Dictionary of Biblical Words by Tremper Iii Longman (General Editor); Mark L. Strauss (General Editor)

The Baker Illustrated Bible Dictionary by Tremper Longman

Dictionary for Theological Interpretation of the Bible by Kevin J. Vanhoozer (Editor); Craig G. Bartholomew (Editor); Daniel J. Treier (Editor); N. T. Wright (Associate Editor)

Dictionary of Biblical Imagery by Leland Ryken (Editor); James C. Wilhoit (Editor); Tremper Longman (Editor)

Dictionary of Mission: theology, history, perspectives by Karl Muller (Editor)

Dictionary of New Testament Background by Craig A. Evans (Editor); Stanley E. Porter (Editor)

Dictionary of Paul and His Letters by Daniel G. Reid (Editor); Ralph P. Martin (Editor); Gerald F. Hawthorne (Editor)

Dictionary of Scripture and Ethics by Joel B. Green (General Editor); Jacqueline Lapsley (Associate Editor); Rebekah Miles (Associate Editor); Allen Verhey (Associate Editor)

Dictionary of the Later New Testament and Its Developments by Ralph P. Martin (Editor); Peter H. Davids (Editor)

Dictionary of the Old Testament - Pentateuch by David W. Baker (Editor); T. Desmond Alexander (Editor)

Eerdmans Dictionary of the Bible by David Noel Freedman; Allen C. Myers (Editor); Astrid B. Beck (Editor)

Harper's Encyclopedia of Bible Life by J. Lane Miller; Madeleine S. Miller

New Dictionary of Biblical Theology by T. Desmond Alexander (General Editor); Brian S. Rosner (General Editor); Donald A. Carson (Consultant Editor); Graeme Goldsworthy (Consultant Editor)

The Oxford Encyclopedia of Archaeology in the near East by Eric M Meyers