Skip to main content

Margaret Eaton School Digital Collection: Internet Archive

rerer

An example of an item in the Margaret Eaton School Digital Collection (MESDC)

on Internet Archive

The MESDC collection is arranged by folder, with each folder containing items, and many items containing parts. For a complete list of the folders, view them by title.       

Look for a description under each image:


 Use the full screen image tool, , to the right of the image to get a closer look at the documents.


 

Searching by Topic:

As you search the Margaret Eaton School Digital Collection on Internet Archive, please note the topic headings on the left side of the collection page (see example on the left).
At the end of each topic title, you can see the number of references in the archive that relate to the topic. You may search by person, subject, location, and activity.
Select  to alphabetize the topics list. You may also organize your search by title, and search by thumbnail  or by list  

                                                            

"The Internet Archive is a 501(c)(3) non-profit that was founded to build an Internet library. Its purposes include offering permanent access for researchers, historians, scholars, people with disabilities, and the general public to historical collections that exist in digital format." (https://archive.org/about/)

Peter Turkstra Library,  Redeemer University College , 777 Garner Road East, Ancaster, ON, L9K 1J4, Canada
Circulation Desk Telephone: 905.648.2139 ext. 4266, Email:   library@redeemer.ca