Feeling Beauty: The Neuroscience of Aesthetic Experience. by 
The Soul in the Brain: The cerebral basis of language, art, and belief by Try the following Advanced Search in WorldCat.
From the Library Databases page, go to EBSCOhost and select EBSCOhost Web. Then choose databases. Try the following search and refine your results. For example, you could limit your results to recently published (in the past 5 years), full text articles in peer reviewed journals.
If you are off campus, it is important to enter JSTOR through the library website. You will have access to more full-text through the library subscription. Go to the library Databases page and select JSTOR and try the following Advanced Search:
For some journals in JSTOR, there is a 3-5 year delay of full-text. You will see citations but not the full-text. We can try to get the articles for you from another library. For more information about Interlibrary Loans (ILL), look under Other Libraries on the library website.
You can also filter your results by subject discipline of the journal, e.g. Education, Linguistics, Psychology, Language & Literature.
Click "Cite This Item" to get help with your citations:
For more help with JSTOR, please go to the library homepage and look for "JSTOR Help" under the Databases tab.
Go to the Databases page and select ERIC. Then try this search:
Peter Turkstra Library, Redeemer University , 777 Garner Road East, Ancaster, ON, L9K 1J4, Canada Circulation Desk Telephone: 905.648.2139 ext. 4266, Email: library@redeemer.ca
