REL 121: From the Word to the World

The Cambridge Dictionary of Christianity by Daniel Patte (Editor)

A Concise Dictionary of Theological Terms by Christopher W. Morgan; Robert A. Peterson

The Concise Oxford Dictionary of the Christian Church by E. A. Livingstone

Consecrated Phrases. A Latin Theological Dictionary: Latin Expressions Commonly Found in Theological Writings by James T. Bretzke

Dictionary for Theological Interpretation of the Bible by Kevin J. Vanhoozer (General Editor); Craig G. Bartholomew (Editor); Daniel J. Treier (Editor); N. T. Wright (Associate Editor)

Dictionary of Early Christian Beliefs: a Reference Guide to More Than 700 Topics Discussed by the Early Church Fathers by David W. Bercot (Editor)

Dictionary of Third World Theologies by Virginia Fabella (Editor); R. S. Sugirtharajah (Editor)

Interpreting Your World: Five Lenses for Engaging Theology and Culture by Justin Ariel Bailey; Kevin Vanhoozer (Foreword by)

Introduction to Scholastic Theology by Ulrich G. Leinsle; Michael J. Miller (Translator)

New Dictionary of Theology: Historical and Systematic by Martin Davie (Editor); Tim Grass (Editor); Stephen R. Holmes (Editor); John McDowell (Editor); Thomas A. Noble (Editor); Kevin J. Vanhoozer (Consultant Editor); David Emmanuel Singh (Consultant Editor); Roland Chia (Consultant Editor)

NIV Worship Bible: New International Version, Containing the Old Testament and the New Testament. by Zondervan Staff

The Oxford Handbook of Theology and Modern European Thought by Nicholas Adams; George Pattison; Graham Ward

Reformed Ethics by Herman Bavinck; John Bolt (Editor)

Reformed Public Theology: a Global Vision for Life in the World by Matthew Kaemingk (Editor)

Renewing the Evangelical Mission by Richard Lints (Editor)

Saving Calvinism: Expanding the Reformed Tradition by Oliver D. Crisp

Theological Retrieval for Evangelicals: Why We Need Our Past To Have a Future by Gavin Ortlund

Theology, History, and Biblical Interpretation: Modern Readings by Darren Sarisky

Theology and the Mirror of Scripture: a Mere Evangelical Account by Kevin J. Vanhoozer; Daniel J. Treier

Theology as Hermeneutics: Rudolf Bultmann's Interpretation of the History of Jesus by John Painter

The Thiselton Companion to Christian Theology by Anthony C. Thiselton

The Westminster Dictionary of Theological Terms, Second Edition by Donald K. McKim

A Companion to Reformed Orthodoxy by Herman Selderhuis (Editor)

Evangelical Dictionary of Theology by Walter A. Elwell (Editor)

Evangelical Theology, Second Edition: a Biblical and Systematic Introduction by Michael F. Bird

The Oxford Handbook of Reformed Theology by Michael Allen (Editor); Scott R. Swain (Editor)

The Oxford Handbook of Systematic Theology by John Webster (Editor); Kathryn Tanner (Editor); Iain Torrance (Editor)

Reformed Dogmatics. Volume 2, Anthropology by Geerhardus J. Vos; Richard B. Gaffin (Edited and Translated by)

Reformed Dogmatics. Volume 3, Christology by Geerhardus J. Vos; Richard B. Gaffin (Edited and Translated by)

Reformed Dogmatics. Volume 4: Soteriology by Geerhardus J. Vos; Richard B. Gaffin (Edited and Translated by)

Reformed Dogmatics. Volume 5, Ecclesiology, the Means of Grace, Eschatology Reformed Dogmatics by Geerhardus J. Vos; Richard B. Gaffin (Edited and Translated by)

Systematic Theology by Louis Berkhof

Systematic Theology by Katherine Sonderegger

Systematic Theology by Katherine Sonderegger

The Wonderful Works of God: Instruction in the Christian Religion According to the Reformed Confession by Herman Bavinck; Carlton Wynne (Introduction by); Charles Williams (Index by); Nathaniel Gray Sutanto (Translator); Henry Zylstra (Translator)

The world is Christ's: a Critique of Two Kingdoms Theology by Willem J. Ouweneel

The Cambridge Dictionary of Christian Theology by Ian A. McFarland (Editor); David A. Fergusson (Editor); Karen Kilby (Editor)

God's Glory Revealed in Christ: Essays on Biblical Theology in Honor of Thomas R. Schreiner by James Hamilton (Editor); Denny Burk (Editor); Brian J. Vickers (Editor)

New Dictionary of Biblical Theology by D. A. Carson (Consultant Editor); Graeme Goldsworthy (Consultant Editor); T. Desmond Alexander (Editor); Brian S. Rosner (Editor)

The Story of Scripture: an introduction to Biblical Theology by Matthew Y. Emerson; Heath A. Thomas (Editor)

Understanding Biblical Theology: a Comparison of Theory and Practice by Edward W. Klink; Darian R. Lockett

Understanding Old Testament Theology: Mapping the Terrain of Recent Approaches by Charlie Trimm

Aspects of Reforming: Theology and Practice in Sixteenth Century Europe by michael Parsons

Calvin's Company of Pastors: Pastoral Care and the Emerging Reformed Church, 1536-1609 by Scott M. Manetsch

Dictionary of Historical Theology by Trevor Hart

Doing Theology with the Reformers by Gerald L. Bray

The Flesh of the Word: the Extra Calvinisticum from Zwingli to Early Orthodoxy by K. J. Drake

Georges Florovsky and the Russian Religious Renaissance by Paul L. Gavrilyuk

Gerhart Ladner and the Idea of Reform: a Modern Historian's Quest for Ancient and Medieval Truth by Lester L. Field

Human Nature from Calvin to Edwards by Paul Helm

Synopsis Purioris Theologiae / Synopsis of a Purer Theology by R. T. te Velde (Volume Editor); Riemer Faber (Edited and Translated by)

Theology As Science in Nineteenth-Century Germany by Johannes Zachhuber

A Church to Believe In by Peter Moore

Dictionary of Mission: Theology, History, Perspectives by Karl Muller (Editor); Theo Sundermeier (Editor); Stephen B. Bevans (Editor); Richard H. Bliese (Editor); Francis Mansfield (Translator); Eleonore Sakson (Translator); Klaus-Dieter Stoll (Translator); Vincent Twomey (Translator); Michael Walpoe (Translator)

Dictionary of Mission Theology: Evangelical Foundations by John Corrie (Editor); Samuel Escobar (Consultant Editor); Wilbert R. Shenk (Consultant Editor); Simon Chan (Associate Editor); Juan F. Martinez (Associate Editor)

Diversity in the Structure of Christian Reasoning: Interpretation, Disagreement, and World Christianity by Joshua Broggi

Music As Prayer: the Theology and Practice of Church Music by Thomas H. Troeger

New Dictionary of Christian Ethics and Pastoral Theology by David J. Atkinson; David F. Field (Editor); Arthur F. Holmes (Editor); Oliver O'Donovan (Editor)

Reformed Theology Today: Practical-Theological, Missiological and Ethical Perspectives by Sarel P Van der Walt(Editor)Nico Vorster 1973-(Editor)

Theology, Church, and Ministry: a Handbook for Theological Education by David S. Dockery (Editor)